Sunday, January 31st, 2021

Petite Prelude and Fugue for Brass Quintet

Members of the Fargo Moorhead Symphony

Christopher Zimmerman, Conductor

Virtual Concert.  Purchase tickets here:

Saturday, June 26th, 2021
7:30 pm Pacific Time

Online event.  Fontainebleau American Conservatory 100th Anniversary Concert.  Hosted by the San Francisco Conservatory of Music and organized by Dr. David Conte.
Click here for details:

Three Sonnets for Bass/Baritone and Piano,  Joseph Hubbard - Bass/Baritone, Nicholas Phillips - Piano
Other composers include David Conte, Emile Naoumoff, Laura Karpman, Malcolm Singer, Philip Lasser, and Robert Xavier-Rodriguez.